Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Ferestad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Ferestad

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MD Redzz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best Service Ever. Specially Derek! He took care My Car , Motorcycle & Home Insurance. Just with in minutes . Keep it up ! And really appreciate that. More than 5 stars ⭐️"

Kimberly Coley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms.Wallace at this office is so pleasant and efficient. Any time I need to make payments, add or remove coverage I contact Ms. Wallace and know that she will take care of my requests immediately. Thank you!"

Logan Weakley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Hands down the best State Farm office I’ve used."

Gary Gurley

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great low rates and the most personable company ever."

Jordan Rae

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy my insurance. It went down $200 when I first switched from my previous provider and is going down another $75 come my renew in January. The app is very user friendly and when I call my agents office they're always easy to reach!"

Andrew J

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm works very well with their customers. They helped me save money especially when it came to our home insurance. Recommended"

Teh Zyto

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for some auto quotes. They had the most competitive rate and also amazing customer service."

SEA FISH

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Wallace is amazing at what she does. Customer service 10/10. Highly recommend!"

Bobby Bell

December 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm agencies in the city! Knowledgeable staff."

Kayla Dowell

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dazjai is so helpful & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs."

Tamica Bennett

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always make sure I'm taking care of thanks guys"

Kali Jackson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this company! My agent, Dazjai, has exceptional customer service and always goes above and beyond to make sure all of my needs have been met. Every single time. I highly recommend this agency and also have nothing but great things to say about Ms. Wallace! Thank you to my State Farm family for helping me save money this year. 10/10!!!"

Herb Horton

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service."

Janice Garth

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dazjai is amazing. She is very responsive and goes above and beyond for her clients."

Dilon Rader

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his team go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"

Blake Weaver

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Great Service! You can really tell when someone truly cares about their clients and their team thanks Shawn for a wonderful insurance experience!"

jordan sheeley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"great insurance at an affordable rate! even with an accident on my record still the lowest in town"

Deshawn Griffith

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Dazjai! Always helpful!"

Kid Don

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dazjai is always very helpful. Anytime I have any questions or concerns, I can always reach her via email or text message and she response immediately."

Cary Keahi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always incredibly helpful every time I call or need anything. Desha is super friendly and knows the answer to almost everything or finds out right away. Best agent I’ve ever had my car insurance with!"

Madison Branch

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have only had a great experience with Shawn Ferestad! Just added another car, great rates, great customer service and I’ve had one wreck and it was handled quickly and easily!"

Phyllis Davis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional."

Natalie Hernandez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Service. Fast quotes . Nice people🥳."

Deneise Stedford

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Am happy I called Statefarm when I got my first car. There rates are great and the service is superb. Initially my husband was the only one that had a car as I did not start driving as yet, and his car insurance was $120. I called around and Statefarm gave me the lowest quote for the coverage we were seeking, for both cars coverage it was $117. Now we pay $98 for both vehicles plus home insurance. Am happy I got Statefarm."

Thomas Skinner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his staff have taken care of my family’s home and auto insurance as well as some retirement planning. We are very happy"