Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Ferestad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Ferestad

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ava Stanczak

Ava Stanczak

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful be and efficient. Be able to set up insurance over the phone from out of state"
Profile photo of Verlisa Narcisse

Verlisa Narcisse

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very nice and courteous. They look for the prices that was best for my needs. And they explain everything in detail"
Profile photo of Keith Meyer

Keith Meyer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Derek was right on top of it. He made it easy to switch states and keep my policy as is The vehicle and renters insurance was completed without a hitch."
Profile photo of Brad Brown

Brad Brown

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan has called me every year. This time I gave him chance and State Farm beat Geico."
Profile photo of Chris Lipps

Chris Lipps

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Good rates been with him for years"
Profile photo of Chase Leonard

Chase Leonard

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regardless of who answers they are always up beat, friendly, quick, and effecient."
Profile photo of Jonathan Guldner

Jonathan Guldner

May 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryson Locke

Bryson Locke

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and unbeatable customer service. Thank you Shawn!"
Profile photo of Larry Short

Larry Short

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $100/month + better coverage! Amazed!"
Profile photo of Rio Riles

Rio Riles

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was super helpful flawless execution glad I switched from progressive who tried to raise my rates by 40% after being a loyal accident/ticket free customer for 6+ years!"
Profile photo of The Corby Group

The Corby Group

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn handles all our real estate policies! Everything is handled smoothly with no issues."
Profile photo of Caroll “Cal” Reimer

Caroll “Cal” Reimer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I keep full coverage on my 07 Saturn Vue. They readily refunded my towing cost."
Profile photo of Nanny Pants

Nanny Pants

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! They are so easy to work with and everyone is so friendly. I would definitely recommend them. Their insurance rates are very reasonable."
Profile photo of terrie mcveigh

terrie mcveigh

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. Beat allstate pricing for home and auto! Discount for low mileage driving."
Profile photo of daniel edwards

daniel edwards

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy going. Easy to work with and they explain everything to where it mashes sence.I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Wilhite

Patrick Wilhite

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is an excellent employee. Helped me get the best payment plan for my renters insurance I could’ve asked for. Not like all the other greasy salesmen."
Profile photo of Brandon Denoncourt

Brandon Denoncourt

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan Weakley just started working here and I switched some things to him. Great service and very timely! awesome office overall"
Profile photo of Jourdan Burrus

Jourdan Burrus

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Sanders

Rachel Sanders

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out to me quickly after my online inquiry for a quote. Very responsive to give me a personalized quote and reworked them every way I needed. Plus we primarily communicated through text which is very convenient for me."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Derek and he was great! Got us going with a very affordable quote when we were having trouble elsewhere. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jace Schultz

Jace Schultz

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn is professional, very easy to work with, communicates fast, and was able to save myself and my mother-in-law a good chunk of money annually in switching over to State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of C Banks

C Banks

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dazjai really helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Crystal Wallace

Crystal Wallace

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are very knowledgeable and kind, they take time to hear what you need and require and make it happen. They treat you like a person and not a policy number. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Terry Olin

Terry Olin

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had questions answered whenever I have called my State Farm agent. They know exactly how to help me each time I call. I have been very happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone who needs great insurance coverage."