Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Caywood

Jamie Caywood

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Caywood
"Derek was very helpful with the process of switching insurance companies. Made the process very smooth and stress free."
Profile photo of Samantha Alvarez

Samantha Alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Alvarez
"Shout out to Derek who was the one helping me get my insurance, he was great, very patient and caring, very happy with everything"
Profile photo of Victor Isaac

Victor Isaac

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Isaac
"No hassle, gets me the service I need."
Profile photo of tazminator

tazminator

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tazminator
"Always good to work with. I've deleted and added policies without any issues."
Profile photo of Ayaana Howard

Ayaana Howard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayaana Howard
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Cynthia Thomason

Cynthia Thomason

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Thomason
"It was the easiest transfer of ins companies I’ve ever done…and State Farm saved me about $100 a month!! Who can turn that down from a company with State Farm’s reputation??!!??"
Profile photo of Ronnie Shepherd

Ronnie Shepherd

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Shepherd
"Definitely did some shopping around for full coverage and I had a real hard time finding someone who would represent me at a decent price. After a long debate I finally found a agency worth the wait. State farm came through with an unbelievable coverage at a really reasonable low price. They truly saved the day and I'm very pleased with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for auto insurance. Thanks again to the team at state farm for allowing me to have coverage under there insurance agency."
Profile photo of Melanie Dry

Melanie Dry

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dry
"Dazjai is amazing! She is so thorough and helpful, each time I've needed her assistance she's prompt and courteous. I cannot recommend her more!!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Roe

Tabitha Roe

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Roe
"They are always so nice and polite. They are always on top of all my needs"
Profile photo of dominique Thibault-Omoarebun

dominique Thibault-Omoarebun

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dominique Thibault-Omoarebun
"Amazing customer service, great communication, and best of all we saved hundred compared to multiple other companies."
Profile photo of Cristi Hailey

Cristi Hailey

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Hailey
"Very knowledgeable and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of james Dunham

james Dunham

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james Dunham
"They are great people,a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Martin Ortiz

Martin Ortiz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ortiz
"Great service from this branch. Have had them for a few years now without any issues!"
Profile photo of Heidi Daughan-Foster

Heidi Daughan-Foster

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Daughan-Foster
"Shawn and his staff are awesome and are always willing to help in anyway they can. They handle our vehicles, house and toy's insurance needs and so glad we are with them!"
Profile photo of Claudia Utz

Claudia Utz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Utz
"Shawn Ferestad gave me a fair and honest quote on my car insurance and I will let my friends and family know."
Profile photo of E L

E L

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E L
"Shawn has been my insurance agent for years. Always able to help me with any questions about my policies, or insurance in general. Great customer service and competitive rates! Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Chynna T

Chynna T

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna T
"Dazjai best customer service hands down"
Profile photo of Rogers Family

Rogers Family

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogers Family
"Dazaji was a big help"
Profile photo of Neil Davis

Neil Davis

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Davis
"Very friendly and personable and their rates are very competitive with other companies quotes."
Profile photo of Kammi Hendrix

Kammi Hendrix

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kammi Hendrix
"Daizja (I hope I got it correct) was absolutely amazing and willingly helped with any and all questions I had! She was patient and kind and I kinda didn’t want to hang up the phone with her lol. Recommend."
Profile photo of Maritssa Reyes

Maritssa Reyes

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritssa Reyes
"Dazjai has been amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to help me get the best price for my homeowner’s insurance and I greatly appreciated her follow up and communication throughout the entire process. She knows her stuff! I’ve had State Farm for a few years now and it’s been always been a breeze and easy to get in contact with someone at this office whenever I need to change something or have questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Regina Hong

Regina Hong

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hong
"Cheapest insurance out there. I've been their customer for a long time. State farm has always been easy to deal with and they make things very simple for someone who bought their first car at 33"
Profile photo of Brandon McLey

Brandon McLey

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McLey
"Dejia is awesome. She's like having a personal insurance assistant. Everytime anything changes or comes up, she's always quick to reach out and get everything handled super fast and easy. I've been a customer for decades, but State Farms rates are competitive when I've shopped around."
Profile photo of matthew ratlief

matthew ratlief

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew ratlief
"Great company, been with them for a couple of years. Had to add a driver and they got me the best rate the same day."
Profile photo of Eric Houser

Eric Houser

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Houser
"Great experience in changing insurance. I worked with Derek. He was very knowledgeable and responsive. He was able to answer all my questions with a great attitude, no matter how picky I got with the details."